Stamped And A Bow Blog Hop

2016_STM_MayArtsbanner2

It is our final day of the hop with May Arts and we are so glad that you’ve joined us. Enjoy the super hop with our team and the May Arts team over on their blog where there are prizes to be won.

2016_STM_MayArts_prize

Winners will be announced early next week for three lucky fans who left comments somewhere along our hop on the Stampendous blog and design team blog posts. Commenting is open until Sunday January 31, 2016 11:59 pm Pacific time. See Official Contest Rules for details. Each package includes Sisters Perfectly Clear Stamps Set, Cling Beautiful Braid Rubber Stamp and an assortment of May Arts ribbons.

Here are the designers participating today –

Jamie Martin

Wendy Price

Laura Drahozal

Kristine Reynolds

Pam Bray

Louise Healy

Amy Hurley-Purdie

Janelle Stollfus

Rhea Weigand

Lea Fritts

Pam Hornschu

Tenia Nelson

The Ribbon Resource Blog

 

If you missed our hop earlier this week jump back to Monday, Wednesday and Thursday for more inspiration!

11 thoughts on “Stamped And A Bow Blog Hop

  1. Fran, you have no idea what a thrill it is for me to have the joy of participating in this hop for May Arts Ribbon. I’ve been a super fan ever since sitting down with you and my mom for a demo of those amazing embossed leaves at the CHA Paper Arts Show in ATL 2014 when I was the guest blogger. So, yes, I’m tickled pink to be participating today!

    Like

  2. WOW! I knew my sock would be blown off today and they were!!! What amazing creations the designers have created!!!! LOVING the Braid stamp and would love to see my name as one of the winners so that I can start using it ASAP!! I am on a spending freeze because somebody hacked me to the tune of over $1400 and until it gets straightened out I have NO money! UGH! Gotta love idiots who think what’s yours is theirs!!! NOT!
    Hope you ladies all have a great weekend and I will see you next post!

    Like

  3. Some really wonderful projects today. All week we have enjoyed seeing the wonderful designs that these amazing designers shared. Some really great stamps along with some beautiful ribbons. Thanks to Stampendous and May Arts Ribbons for sponsoring.

    Like

We read every comment before posting it to avoid SPAM. Please be patient while we review your comments.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.