Gnome Place like Home for the Holidays!

Fran has drawn some really delightful gnomes doing holiday things this year, and we are just loving them! We bet you’d love to win a set of Perfectly Clear Stamps featuring our Holiday Gnomes! Our usual Official Rules apply and you have to have a U.S. Mailing Address.

Look how cute they are!

SSC1324 Holiday Gnomes Perfectly Clear Stamps
SSC1324 Holiday Gnomes Perfectly Clear Stamps

You can see these great projects and more on our website.

The projects below can be seen at your local stamp store! They have all the products plus full color instruction sheets for these projects! You can click on the picture to find a store near you.

Stampendous Gnome Store Display Board

Our Design Team has been playing with these sweet gnomes. Be sure to go to their blogs and leave them some love. We’ll give away one set on our blog for comments left here, and they’ll each get to give away a set to a commenter on their blogs. Leave your comments before the end of the day Sunday, December 8!

Kathi Rerek

Alison Heikkila

Jamie Martin

Tina Smith (Cards and Coffee Time)

17 thoughts on “Gnome Place like Home for the Holidays!

  1. I absolutely love the new gnome stamps! The cards in all the bright colors are great. I have a section on my Christmas tree that I put my gnome ornaments and a mushroom ornament section too.

    Like

  2. I ADORE these gnome stamps! I HAVE been OGLING them everytime a DT posts a card! They are just TOOO CUTE!!!! I have gnome covered coffee table… need these guys so I can make some cards to frame on my table!

    Like

  3. Well who doesn’t like gnomes, especially when they’re as cute as these are. We have a friend’s family who collects gnomes and have their entire backyard turned into a gnome community. My kids and I love going over there to see what’s up!

    Like

  4. I will be honest – I never used to like gnomes. But this past year, there have been so many cute ones out that I have fallen in love with them! This is sooooo adorable!

    Like

  5. So so cute! I love gnomes. People thought I was weird when I was asking for Lawn Gnomes on my wedding registry a hundred years ago (seems like) hehe I just love them.

    Like

We read every comment before posting it to avoid SPAM. Please be patient while we review your comments.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.