Join The Stampendous Robotics Club

It’s a week of robot fun with our newest family members, Screwloose and Sparky. When they get together there is sure to be some fun, but watch out it can get quite explosive!

SSC1219_ScrewLoose_and_Sparky_PKG_8002
Screwloose and Sparky Rubber Stamp

Look at this amazing frame by artist consultant and decorative painter, Debbie Cole. She’s made this frame for a special someone, constructing it perfectly right down to the last screw and bolt.

Screwloose and Sparky Frame by Debbie Cole
Screwloose and Sparky Frame by Debbie Cole

Here are some projects that will spark some great ideas!

Jamie Martin

Kristine Reynolds

 

3 thoughts on “Join The Stampendous Robotics Club

  1. I had to chuckle when I saw the name of the stamp set! I have been told more than once (jokingly ?) that I have a screwloose so I am thinking I need this set so I can send those people a card made using them!! That way I can tell them that I really do have Screwloose! LOL
    Kristine and Jamie did a great job with these images today! Looking forward to the rest of the week’s post using these adorable images! See you tomorrow!

    Like

We read every comment before posting it to avoid SPAM. Please be patient while we review your comments.

