Stampendous Catalog Party – Midway!

April 21 Virtual Catalog Party Banner

We hope you’re able to join us this week for our Virtual Catalog Party being held at your favorite stamping or scrapbooking store and on their Facebook page!

Stampendous supports independent stores and the way they keep bringing us the best in creative craft products. We’d love to help your favorite store, or help you find one! Stores in the U.S. and Canada are hosting our Virtual Catalog Party this week on their Facebook Pages and websites. We even have some online only stores participating. Each will have new videos daily to share with you, featuring our newest projects and products.

Find a Participating Store

You can find a store that’s joining in by clicking on the link above. If your favorite store isn’t there, ask them to contact us to participate!

This week you’ll see tons of great products and inspirational projects as Fran shows off our newest images and essentials. You can watch a virtual tour of our trade show booth here, then find your favorite store to see all the fun we’ll have this week! Place your order and add to it all week, then the store will contact you for delivery and payment! It’s easy and fun!

2 thoughts on “Stampendous Catalog Party – Midway!

  1. I enjoyed this video on the release. My favs. (like the one I have to have!;) are Quilting stamp and the sentiments! I sew, too, and love this design! I’m a cling stamp fan, and love the birds set and the tree background one! I’m always looking for Good beach designs cuz I live by the beach most of my life. I love those mermaid sea EP! Can’t wait to use them on my cards! And, the sentiment stamp set! And, I’ve been a HM fan for 20 years, so I always check the new release! Luv the tea cup one! OH boy, this is a great release for me! Since I (or even WE) can’t go to the stamp show due to the pandemic, I enjoyed watching this video. Mahalo!

    Like

We read every comment before posting it to avoid SPAM. Please be patient while we review your comments.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.