Counting our Blessings – A Season of Thanks

Season of Thanks banner

 

We’re back again, after the spooking has faded a bit, our trick-or-treaters have hung up their costumes for another year, and all the good ghouls and boys are home eating their candy. It’s time again to count our blessings and be grateful for all we have in our lives. Our Design Team is celebrating this Season of Thanks with some great projects this week to inspire you for Thanksgiving.

Several of them have used our wonderful Fall Arrangement Perfectly Clear Stamps Set. This set is so versatile, it can run from Halloween right into Autumn and Thanksgiving. We bet you’d love one! Go visit our designer blogs, and leave us a comment here telling us who is hosting Thanksgiving this year! We’ll give away all our prizes on Friday! One winner from today, U.S. mailing addresses only. All the rules are always HERE.

SSC1265 Fall Arrangement Perfectly Clear Stamps Set
SSC1265 Fall Arrangement Perfectly Clear Stamps Set
Fall Arrangement by Debi Hammons
Fall Arrangement by Debi Hammons
Fall Arrangement by Louise Healy
Fall Arrangement by Louise Healy

 

Louise Healy

Save

18 thoughts on “Counting our Blessings – A Season of Thanks

  1. Love that arrangement. Lovely cards. This is one set that I would use to make a little picture for my Thanksgiving decor. I will be having a small family gathering. My last in Missouri because I will be moving to AZ next year.

    Like

  2. Both cards are fabulously colored!! And this set is just gorgeous. My brother & sister in law will host Thanksgiving dinner for the 3rd year now (Mom had to give it up after hosting it for 30+ years!).

    Like

  3. What a wonderful stamp set and beautiful cards too. My husband and I are hosting Thanksgiving at our house. Our kids and grandkids will be all here so we will have a house full.

    Like

  4. Beautiful cards with this lovely design!
    We have been spending Thanksgiving with my Aunt Betty for the last few years. She lives at a local care facility, and they serve a very nice Thanksgiving meal. She enjoys hosting us for the special occasion.

    Like

  5. Gorgeous. Our daughter is having Thanksgiving at her house this year because she wants both sides of the family all together (so they don’t have to go 2 places). I’m just thrilled that it’s not at my house!!

    Like

  6. Love this stamp. As you say-very versatile. I like the size of the pumpkin. Think it would be good to practice my coloring skills on. Kid spread far & wide-no Thanksgiving here this year. Probably take in a movie and eat too much popcorn!

    Like

  7. I love this stamp set….pumpkin AND sunflowers is a winner in my book! 😉 A few years ago we started eating out on Thanksgiving so I could enjoy the day too….and not be stuck in the kitchen for days (I would rather be stamping). 😉 Our family is small and my daughters don’t mind….they know I will make up for it with Christmas cooking! 🙂 Thank you Stampendous….I am grateful for all your wonderful product and hard work.

    Like

We read every comment before posting it to avoid SPAM. Please be patient while we review your comments.

