Ready, Set… FOOTBALL!

Football Banner

It’s here, it’s Here, it’s time to Cheer!
It’s American football season, and our little mousey friends are ready to watch their heroes sail to victory! With popcorn and soda (with triple caffeine!) they’re all ready to root on their favorite team!! (pssst… they haven’t told us which team that is, so you can color it to reflect your own favorites!)

Why not start those Game Day invitations now?! We’ve got the perfect stamp! And coloring is the ideal activity while watching the big game. This adorable stamp is available in Wood Mounted and Cling Rubber.

HMR95 House-Mouse Designs® Game Day
HMR95 House-Mouse Designs® Game Day

 

And look at the sweet card that Kristine Reynolds made! You can click on it for supplies and directions:

Game Day by Kristine Reynolds
Game Day by Kristine Reynolds

 

Our in-house designer, Debi Hammons created a great card with this stamp for our Store Display Board Program! Check it out! (It’s probably also hanging in your local store if you want to see it in person!)

Game Day by Debi Hammons (Image colored by Janelle Stollfus)
Game Day by Debi Hammons (Image colored by Janelle Stollfus)

And the talented Janelle Stollfus has another option to share today, go check it out and give her a Sis-boom-bah!

Janelle Stollfus

 

Want to win a Game Day stamp?

Tell us who you root for, college or pro…
football or no…
You need to get mail in the USofA,
We’ll give one lucky winner a stamp of Game Day!

(you could say something sweet about the cards, too! 🙂 )

We’ll be back on Wednesday with more Decor Cling Rubber Stamps and a winner!

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

16 thoughts on “Ready, Set… FOOTBALL!

  1. How adorable is this stamp…love it…we have a house divided….I’m an Alabama fan….we’re as my husband is an arkansas fan….tfs…

    Like

  2. What an adorable image with those sweet little Meeces!! Beautiful job on the cards, ladies. Oh, my…..what fabulous coloring. Super fun.
    ❤ J

    jwoolbright at gmail dot com
    HerPeacefulGarden.blogspot.com

    Like

    • Forgot to say that I don’t have a team…..but it is so much fun to watch with people who do because they get so excited. I’m like the Meeces….I just eat the snacks. 🙂
      ❤ J

      jwoolbright at gmail dot com
      HerPeacefulGarden.blogspot.com

      Like

  3. Such cool cards! This is an awesome image too! Pro Football, Cowboys, for me even though I rarely watch. Hubby keeps me posted during commercial breaks! Once in a while we will go to a game day party and spend more time visiting and eating than watching the game! TFS!

    Like

  4. Darling stamp and
    the cards are all so
    fun and colorful! I
    cheer for BYU
    football team and
    love watching any
    football on TV.
    Carla from Utah

    Like

  5. House mouse stamps are always so stinkin’ cute! I don’t really follow football, but this stamp is adorable, and so are the cards. I have a lot of family members and friends that do follow football, so I can see how it would be useful. Besides, it’s so cute.. who cares if someone likes football or not.. I would never be upset seeing these cards.. hehe If I did follow football, it would probably be college.. Ohio State or Marshall, based on where I’m from. 💗💗💗

    Like

  6. Football, Oh Yeah..BIG in our house. Hubby is Colts fan, Me Vikings fan. for pro. College it’s Syracuse, go SU. I LOVE my Mice, if you have seen my previous post you know I collect the mice, adore them but don’t have this one yet. The girls did a FANTASTIC job on their cards, I want to start munching on that popcorn right now, yummmmm.
    us address.

    Like

  7. Adorable stamp. I’d watch football for this stamp. My hubby is a BIG time NFL fan and the games are always on in our home. I’m not much of a fan thought.

    Like

  8. This is the cutest stamp ever! We LOVE college football and every fall we can be found with the remote in our hands switching between games. As for a favorite team… Alabama first and then…Gators. (I live in FL so it is a required statement.) LOL!!!

    Like

  9. I just love everything House Mouse. They are the cutest. I dont really watch football , only the half time show of the Super Bowl. I don’t mind going to my Sister in laws to watch because they really get into it and they have such great food lol!!!

    Like

We read every comment before posting it to avoid SPAM. Please be patient while we review your comments.

