Stampendous and Scrapbook Adhesives 3L Blog Hop – Day 1

STM_SA3L_banner

We are going to have a great time in a collaboration happening all this week with the folks at Scrapbook Adhesives by 3L and their designers. We’ll be sharing creative ways to keep it together using Stampendous stamps, stencils, dies and the sticky nature of Scrapbook Adhesives products.

STM_SA3L_prize_bluecase

We would love for you to hop along with us, comment as you go because we have a great prize package put together for three randomly selected commenters. Enter to win HERE on our Rafflecopter Widget. (If you commented on Monday, you’re all set). 

Here’s the fabulous package.

THREE prize packages that contain one each:

PLUS a $20 Stampendous Reward Card (US and Canada Winners Only) – winners outside USA will receive a stamp, a stencil and a surprise goodie at random plus the above adhesives. Winners will be announced on Monday, April 25, 2016.

Are we ready to be inspired by today’s participants?

Alison Heikkila

Janelle Stollfus

Pam Bray

Scrapbook Adhesives Blog

32 thoughts on “Stampendous and Scrapbook Adhesives 3L Blog Hop – Day 1

  1. I love the products both of these companies make! Stampendous stamps range from sweet, funny, serious, and just beautiful! Love the House Mouse stamps! And my crafty power tape and adhesive sheets by Scrapbook Adhesives are staples in my supplies! Thanks for another great hop and awesome giveaway!

    Like

  2. These is always something fun and inspirational going on here and I am so glad that I am a follower so I don’t miss a thing!!! The ladies have done a great job inspiring me today and I look forward to the rest of the week hopping with 2 great teams!! See you next post!

    Like

  3. Sounds like it’s going to be a wonderful week of creative inspiration, can’t wait to get hopping along 🙂
    Tracy from Australia

    Like

  4. Another fun week … hope I can keep up ( more inspiration) … been getting up extra early so I can hop without interruptions hehehe !

    Like

  5. I couldn’t make the cards that I make is I didn’t have 3L. Your stamps
    are also a necessary ingredient. Just used the puppy stamp and die
    yesterday for a birthday card for my granddaughter.
    thanks for pairing with 3L.

    Like

  6. I am really liking how you are coordinating stamps with die cuts as a beginner, it makes cardmaking more enjoyable to be able to stamp and cut images. Thank you, PS your new stencils look amazing.

    Like

  7. Love Scrapbook Adhesives by 3L, so this will be a fun hop! If I could win one Stampendous product… hmmm… ONE?! Do you realize I have a wishlist of over 45 items?!! : ) … I guess top of the list would be Fran’s new Embossing Powder Techniques book.

    Like

  8. what a Fabulous job by the DT, thank you so much for the inspiration… If I had to pick one thing.. which I hate picking only one.. I would have to say 3D pop up pads as you can never have to many..
    hugs

    Like

  9. Fabulous team up! What could papercrafters possibly do without great stamps and awesome adhesives??? Thanks for the inspiration and the chance to win!
    ❤ J

    jwoolbright at gmail dot com
    HerPeacefulGarden.blogspot.com

    Like

We read every comment before posting it to avoid SPAM. Please be patient while we review your comments.

