Christmas Trees In Every Style

We are here today with more Christmas trees from the design team linked up towards the end of our post, but before we hop on over to see them we have a great video with Fran Seiford using Create Christmas.

You’ll see plenty of ideas for tree styles and colors plus somewhere in the video Fran gives a tip on making different styles of glistening snow and vintage decorations.

Let’s  hop on over to these designer projects for more inspiration!

Amy Hurley-Purdie

Louise Healy

Pam Hornschu

Be back here tomorrow with tree-mendous project with Dreamweaver Stencils!

3 thoughts on “Christmas Trees In Every Style

  1. Thanks for the video Fran! I love this set! I couldn’t remember where I saw a set with a tree I could change the sizes of. I should have known it was here. Nobody does it better.

    Like

  2. What a great set of stamps and dies!! I can think of a million and two ways I would use them! Saw this set the other day for a great price and now I wish I had picked it up!!! Off to search and see if I can find it again!! TFS!

    Like

  3. Forgot to add how fantabulous Fran’s video is! I absolutely enjoy watching her create and listening to her walk us through her thought process is delightful!! Please let her know she has a fan in me!

    Like

We read every comment before posting it to avoid SPAM. Please be patient while we review your comments.

