Dreamweaver Monday

Are you ready to have DOUBLE the fun with Dreamweaver this week? That’s right! All of this week, the Stampendous/Dreamweaver team are showing off oodles of fun projects with Dreamweaver by Stampendous products. Here on the Stampendous blog each day this week, we’ll be doing Dreamweaver Doubles. Today we’re featuring two stencil designs using the Stenciling Strié with a Sizzix embossing machine as shown in the following video:

Created by Jamie Martin with the Greetings stencil.
Created by Jamie Martin with the Greetings stencil.
Created by Pam Hornschu with Autumn Wreath stencil.
Created by Pam Hornschu with the Autumn Wreath stencil.

Check out our team posters for today, and be sure to return tomorrow for more double delights:

Pam Hornschu

Janelle Stollfus

5 thoughts on “Dreamweaver Monday

  1. I am heartbroken! I received my Dreamweaver Stencil order and the Season of Joy must have gotten bent during shipping because when I opened the package and went to use it the top part is bent forward. Hoping that I got it back to where it should be so I can use it.
    I cannot believe I missed all of last week’s posts!!! I am going to have to go back and look at them all!
    As I was watching this video I was thinking to myself that I wish my embossing with stencils worked out this well. Once Lynn gave the tip about spraying the back of the paper with alcohol, and the sandwich she uses, I had to pause and run into my craft room to give it a try!! Viola! Success! Thank you SO MUCH!!!! I can now use my machines to do embossing with stencils and know that I am going to get a good outcome!!
    This is why I love you guys so much!! You inspire me and give me the tools and tips that I need to be successful with your amazing array of products!!! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU!
    Off to see what the designers have created!! See you next post!

    Like

We read every comment before posting it to avoid SPAM. Please be patient while we review your comments.

