Kute Kitties

Pop Up Kitties by Debi Hammons
Pop Up Kitties Thank You by Debi Hammons

Are you ready for some bright-eyed, mousers! We have some new ones to share! Our Cling Pop Up Kitties Rubber Stamp Set and coordinating Pop Up Kitties Die Cut Set  are part of the April 2015 Catalog release, now available at your favorite local or online store.

You’ll see how many different ways to color a kitty from our design team this week and to start off the inspiration here is illustrator and owner of Stampendous, Fran Seiford, with a video about the new Pop Up products coming out!

 


Check out today’s feline crafty designer projects!

Kristine Reynolds

3 thoughts on “Kute Kitties

  1. Oh my! I saw these last week on another blog and almost swallowed my tongue when I gasped with delight! These are an absolute must have duo of stamps and dies! I really ruff them and think they are purrfect for so many different occasions! The sentiments are also pawsitively awesome!! I am feline quite excited knowing they will soon be available!
    Canine say that I think you are barking up the right tree with these fantastic stamps and dies? I really am! Please keep the awesome new products coming!
    If you need a fan to give them a try I would be more than happy to volunteer my services! Toodles for now!

    Like

We read every comment before posting it to avoid SPAM. Please be patient while we review your comments.

