Last Day for Comments – DecoArt Blog Hop

2014_06_decoart

Just a quick reminder to finish up your comments on our blog hop to be entered for the terrific prizes being offered!

All the links have been refreshed so it should be smooth sailing through the hop if you need to check blogs that you may have missed.

Every comment counts, but finish up by 11:59 pm Pacific Daylight Time Sunday, June 29, 2014 to be eligible.  Here are the hop posts in case you missed any:

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Good Luck!!! Be sure to subscribe to our blog above so you don’t miss our regular, exciting contests and hops!

4 thoughts on “Last Day for Comments – DecoArt Blog Hop

  1. I’m so excited I found your Post. I love to find exciting craft supplies, and so many creative designer’s. Please enter me in to have an opportunity to use your products on my projects. I’m going to view every day here. Smiles

    Like

  2. Glad I double checked! I missed one on Friday but still couldn’t get in one one of them:( anyway I still enjoyed my time hopping around and seeing new blogs and projects. thanks again, Connie

    Like

We read every comment before posting it to avoid SPAM. Please be patient while we review your comments.

