We have WINNERS!

Blog Hop_StampendousOur Blog with Tombow was so exciting! Such fantastic samples and we sure appreciate your enthusiastic response! Whew!

So we have to choose three winners! This is done as “randomly” as we can. Using Random.org first we choose a random day of our blog hop, then a random blog that was part of that day, then a random comment from that blog. After, of course, eliminating all the comments from our Design Teams. So here goes!

The first winner from Marie Browning’s blog on Friday was:

Michel Espey

 

The second winner from Debbie Fisher’s Blog on Friday was:

Con

 

And the final winner from Jamie Martin’s Blog on Wednesday was:

Denny Serra

 

If you three will email us at submissions@stampendous.com with your mailing info we will get your prizes right out in the mail to you from both Stampendous and Tombow! Congratulations!!

Everyone else, thanks so much for your kind comments and for visiting our blogs. Remember, Tombow  will be giving away a participation prize, too! Check out their blog for details.

PLUS,  it’s not too late to enter our Mixed Media March Challenge! You could still win some Stampendous goodies by linking your creation to our contest!

 

10 Responses

  1. Congratulations to the lucky winners!! Enjoy your prizes!

    Like

  2. congrats ladies!!! enjoy!

    Like

  3. Can’t believe I won. I love Stampendous. Thanks for choosing me.

    Like

  4. I am so excited to have won! Thank you so much! I’m in total shock.

    Like

  5. I thought that TOmbow was having their own drawings for prize winners on their blog. They have the same 3 winners listed as their winners. Am I confused?

    Like

  6. Congrats to the winners. Enjoy your goodies & have fun…. ;0)

    Like

  7. I think this is me! I’m so excited:) I’ve been struggling with my second stomach virus within 5 months so this is great news. Thank you so so much, con

    Like

  8. HI, got my gift and I am so excited to use them! thank you so much for picking me. I am very thankful and humbled. -con

    Like

We read every comment before posting it to avoid SPAM. Please be patient while we review your comments.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 18,183 other followers

